Brackendowns Baptist Church Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Additional file
Gods recipe for transforming the world part 3 Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 05 April 2020
worship song 1 (As the Deer) Sunday, 05 April 2020
Worship song 2 (Shepherd of my Soul) Sunday, 05 April 2020
Worhip song 3 (Saviour like a Shepherd) Sunday, 05 April 2020
Gods recipe for transforming the world part 2 Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 29 March 2020
Song - Your Word - Music Sunday, 29 March 2020
Song - In Control - Music Sunday, 29 March 2020
God's Recipe For Transforming The World Part 1 Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 22 March 2020
SERMON ON THE MOUNT Sunday, 15 March 2020
Life and times of Joseph Sunday, 08 March 2020
The Receiving Of Jesus A Tale Of Two Contrasts Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 01 March 2020
I AM THE LIGHT OF THE WORLD Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 23 February 2020
FAITH Sunday, 16 February 2020
Turning Water into Wine Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 09 February 2020
Gods recipe for nourishing the world Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 02 February 2020
The tapestry of the great race of Faith part 3 Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 26 January 2020
THE INNKEEPER Colin Diesel Sunday, 19 January 2020
The tapestry of the great race of Faith part 2 Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 12 January 2020
The tapestry of the great race of Faith Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 05 January 2020
God is challenging us Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 29 December 2019

Service Times

 

Sunday Morning

Worship  09h00 

Sunday Evening 

Prayer    17h00

Looking forward to have you join us as we seek the Lord together.

Keep In touch

Get Oikos

Please sign in as a guest on our app.

In your APP Store

Search for OIKOS APP and download!!

Search for Brackendowns Baptist Church

Sign in with your email address and your personal password

Contact Us

Complete the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Please, enter your name
Please, enter your phone number
Please, enter your e-mail address Mail address is not not valid
Please, enter your message
© 2020 Brackendowns Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.