Brackendowns Baptist Church Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Additional file
THE INNKEEPER Colin Diesel Sunday, 19 January 2020
The tapestry of the great race of Faith part 2 Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 12 January 2020
The tapestry of the great race of Faith Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 05 January 2020
God is challenging us Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 29 December 2019
The lamb on the throne Emlyn Buchler Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Purpose of Life Graham Shipster Sunday, 22 December 2019
Another in the fire Duncan Muller Sunday, 15 December 2019
Jesus Lifts you up Craig Joseph Sunday, 08 December 2019
Weeping with Hope Duncan Muller Sunday, 01 December 2019 The best sermon ever celebration-sunday.pptx
The Best Sermon Ever 19 Building your House Duncan Muller Sunday, 24 November 2019 The best sermon ever best-sermon-ever-part-19.pdf
The Best Sermon Ever 17 Ask Seek and Knock Emlyn Buchler Sunday, 10 November 2019 The best sermon ever
The Best Sermon Ever 16 Dont Judge Duncan Muller Sunday, 03 November 2019 The best sermon ever
Best Sermon Ever Part 15 Do not worry Duncan Muller Sunday, 27 October 2019 The best sermon ever best-sermon-ever-part-15.pdf
The Best Sermon Ever Part 14: Treasure Duncan Muller Sunday, 20 October 2019 The best sermon ever best-sermon-ever-part-14.pdf
The Best Sermon Ever Part 13: Forgivness Duncan Muller Sunday, 13 October 2019 The best sermon ever best-sermon-ever-part-14.pdf

Service Times

 

Sunday Morning

Worship  09h00 

Sunday Evening 

Prayer    17h00

Looking forward to have you join us as we seek the Lord together.

Keep In touch

Get Oikos

Please sign in as a guest on our app.

In your APP Store

Search for OIKOS APP and download!!

Search for Brackendowns Baptist Church

Sign in with your email address and your personal password

Contact Us

Complete the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Please, enter your name
Please, enter your phone number
Please, enter your e-mail address Mail address is not not valid
Please, enter your message
© 2019 Brackendowns Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.